fbpx
Skip to content Skip to footer

A Psalm of Storms and Silence Hardcover

830.00

Categories: , Product ID: 131836

Description

Title:Ultimate Unwind Paperback Collection: Unwind; UnWholly; UnSouled; UnDivided; UnBound (Unwind Dystology) Paperback
This title will be released on November 2, 2021.

Type: Brandnew
Author: NRoseanne A. Brown (Author)
Binding: Hardcover
ISBN ‎ 978-0062891525
Publisher: ‎ Balzer + Bray (November 2, 2021)
Language: English

The highly anticipated second—and final—book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.

Karina lost everything after a violent coup left her without her kingdom or her throne. Now the most wanted person in Sonande, her only hope of reclaiming what is rightfully hers lies in a divine power hidden in the long-lost city of her ancestors.

Meanwhile, the resurrection of Karina’s sister has spiraled the world into chaos, with disaster after disaster threatening the hard-won peace Malik has found as Farid’s apprentice. When they discover that Karina herself is the key to restoring balance, Malik must use his magic to lure her back to their side. But how do you regain the trust of someone you once tried to kill?

As the fabric holding Sonande together begins to tear, Malik and Karina once again find themselves torn between their duties and their desires. And when the fate of everything hangs on a single, horrifying choice, they each must decide what they value most—a power that could transform the world, or a love that could transform their lives

Follow us on social media!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Psalm of Storms and Silence Hardcover”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *